Therapies

The Light Centre is an Osteopathy-led centre that hosts many complementary practitioners across multiple disciplines. Check out the individual drop-down menus for specific types of treatments. Below is a list of our regular therapists by day. All practitioners manage their own diaries so please book directly with them.

MONDAYS

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO  – 8-11am
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

OSTEOPATHY – Damien Harcourt – 2:15-8:15pm
07793 084 394 damienharcourt@gmail.com

MASSAGE – Aristea Zougri – 2:15-8:15pm
07873 391 200 info@altheamassage.co.uk

INTEGRATIVE PSYCHOTHERAPY – Alessandra Jolliffe 2:15-8:15pm
07918 529 275 info@jolielifetherapy.com

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net 2:15-8:15pm

PAIN & MOVEMENT SPECIALIST – David Mc Gettigan 5:15-8:15PM
07951 105 217  david@davidmcgettiganclinic.com

TUESDAYS

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

OSTEOPATHY – Peter Chierakul – 8am-11am
07930 760 240 peter@theartofhealing.uk

BODY ENERGY – Carol Bosiger – 8am – 5pm
07702 520 782 carol@bosiger.net

THETA HEALING – Anna Kitney – 8-2pm
0843 289 9560 anna@bourgeon.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

OSTEOPATHY & MASSAGE – Mark Hagan – 2:15-8:15pm
07903 714 115 mark@osteopathathome.co.uk

MASSAGE – Suzanne Edwards – 5.15pm – 8.15pm
07986 602 002 flyingdragon79@hotmail.co.uk

HYPNOTHERAPY & NLP – Jayke Branson Thom – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07739 707 209 jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk

CHRONIC PAIN SOLUTIONS – Chris Lambert-Gorwyn – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07876 751 173 chris@restoreyourbodynow.com

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net

MASSAGE & HYPNOBIRTHING – Sabrina Thompson 5:15-8:15
07587 861 597 stanfordsabrina@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS

OSTEOPATHY – Mark Thompson – 8am-11am
07976 564 143 mark@lightcentre.com

PSYCHOTHERAPY – Anthony Rhone – 11am-2pm
07966 392 038 anthony@rhonetherapy.co.uk

ACUPUNCTURE – Paula Felgate – 8-11am
07810 845 950 paula@acupuncturegb.com

BODY ENERGY – Carol Bosiger – 8am – 5pm
07702 520 782 carol@bosiger.net

NATUROPATHY / GHP MINDFULNESS – Alex Newte Hardie – 8-2pm
07958 431 626 info@alexnh.com

BROKEN YOGI SOLUTIONS – Graham Stones – 8-2pm
07901 975 007 bookings@brokenyogi.com

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 11-2pm
07454 921 999  postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

ROLFING – Aidan Treays – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07808 352 584 aidantreays@me.com

CRANIO-SACRAL – Kirsten Roberts – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07879 692 665 kirstencape@yahoo.co.uk

MASSAGE – Aristea Zougri – 2:15-8:15pm
07873 391 200 info@altheamassage.co.uk

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net

PAIN & MOVEMENT SPECIALIST – David Mc Gettigan 2:15-8:15PM (From 21 June)
07951 105 217  david@davidmcgettiganclinic.com

INNER BALANCE COACH – Caroline McIvor 5:15-8:15pm
07484 169 233  carolinemcivor@hotmail.com

THURSDAYS

COUNSELLING – Julian Longin – 8-2pm
£30, then £60/50min – 07947 774 623  julian@counsellinginvictoria.com

SPECTRUM HYPNOTHERAPY/THRIVE PROGRAMME – Michelle Winter – 8-11am
07594 025 398  michellethriveinscotland@gmail.com

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

COACHING / LIFE ALIGNMENT – Caroline Mann – 11:30-5:15pm
07985 905 666 caroline@carolinemanncoaching.co.uk

REFLEXOLOGY – Rosanna Bickerton – 11-2pm
07885 785 770 rosanna@handsonfeet.com

HYPNOTHERAPY & NLP – Jayke Branson Thom – 8am-8pm
07739 707 209 jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk

THETA HEALING – Anna Kitney 8-2pm
0843 289 9560 anna@bourgeon.co.uk

BROKEN YOGI SOLUTIONS Graham Stones – 2.15-8.15
07901 975 007 bookings@brokenyogi.com

THE ROLF METHOD OF STRUCTURAL INTEGRATION – Anna Collins – 2.15-8.15pm
07986 250 305 aloha@thepolishedonion.com

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen – 2.15-8.15pm
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 5:30-8:30pm
07454 921 999 postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

FRIDAYS

CHRONIC PAIN SOLUTIONS – Chris Lambert-Gorwyn – 8-2pm
07876 751 173 chris@restoreyourbodynow.com

MASSAGE – Ronaldo Barroga – 2.15-8.15pm
07515 368 577 rimmerallan@hotmail.com

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

MASSAGE / REIKI / MYOFASCIAL RELEASE – Mike O’Connor – 8-2pm
07545 968 342 mike@myofascial-bodywork.com

ACUPUNCTURE – Maja Jankovic – 8-2pm
07508 562 640 maja@4flowersacupuncture.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

NUTRITION – Tatiana Rodriguez – 5.15-8.15pm
07970 520 739 tatiana@planetfit.co.uk

NATUROPATHY / GHP MINDFULNESS – Alex Newte Hardie – 2.15-8.15pm
07958 431 626 info@alexnh.com

HYPNOTHERAPY – Nick Bullock – 5.15-8.15pm
07764 616 266 nick@londonhypnotherapy.me.uk

PSYCHOTHERAPY – Lola Barbour – 2.15-8.15pm
07818 050 030 E: adesemoyel@gmail.com

SPORTS MASSAGE – Dave Gedye – 2.15-8.15pm
07866 474 336 davidgedye1980@gmail.com

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen – 2.15-8.15pm
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net

OSTEOPATHY – Alessia Bellani – 8am – 8pm
07740 649 347 ale_bel@hotmail.com

ACUPUNTURE & CHINESE HERBAL MEDICINE – Dr Gang Zhu – 5:30-8:30pm
07957 132 403  gangzhu237a@yahoo.com

SATURDAYS

MASSAGE & BOWEN TECHNIQUE – Toni Platon – 9-3pm
07709 416 161 toniplaton3000@gmail.com

MASSAGE & AYURVEDA – Geeta Vara 9-1pm
07956 521 601 geetavara@gmail.com

ELIMINASER Fungal Nail Laser Treatment – Karen Longwith – 9-1pm
07921 588 087 info@eliminaser.co.uk

REIKI – Scarlett Jeffrey 9-1pm
07912 873 722 info@scarlettjeffrey.com

SPIRITUAL COUNSELLING – Robyn Riddett 10-1pm
rlriddett@me.com  www.robynleeriddett.com

NATUROPATHIC NUTRITIONIST & FACIAL MASSAGE – Nadiya Kondratyeva
13:15-17:15  07474 794 947 nnnutritionist@gmail.com  www.nnnutritionist.com

ACUPUNCTURE – Dr Dan Keown – 10–5pm
07875 736 955 getwellspace@gmail.com

RECONNECTIVE HEALING – Mouna Salih 1:15-5:15pm
07792 456 207 mounasalih@hotmail.com

NUTRITIONAL THERAPIST – Naomi Dean, Dip CNM – 9am-1pm
07711 351 326  naomideannutrition@gmail.com

SUNDAYS

NATUROPATHY/COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY – Raaul Cohen – 8am-8pm
07989 189 330 raaul@cleanbreaks.net