Therapies

The Light Centre is an Osteopathy-led centre that hosts many complementary practitioners across multiple disciplines. Check out the individual drop-down menus for specific types of treatments. Below is a list of our regular therapists by day.

All practitioners at the Light Centre are self-employed. When making bookings, customers are contracting with them directly and not with the Centre. As a result, practitioners manage their own diaries, so please book with them directly.

MONDAYS

NATUROPATH / GENERAL HEALTH PRACTIONER – Paula Myrie – 8-2pm
07540 418863 info@.simplyhealthclinc.co.uk

COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY Ruth Freeman – 8am – 8pm
07881 425 412  info@thecleansingspace.com

DJN PHYSIOS – 8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-11am
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

HYPNOTHERAPY & COACHING – Alexandra Taylor 11-2pm
alexandra@aeglemind.co.uk   www.aeglemind.co.uk

OSTEOPATHY – Simon Rogers – 2-8:30pm
07454 921 999  info@koosjekosters.com

OSTEOPATHY – Damien Harcourt – 2:15-8:15pm
07793 084 394 damienharcourt@gmail.com

MASSAGE – Aristea Zougri – 2:15-8:15pm
07873 391 200 info@altheamassage.co.uk

INTEGRATIVE PSYCHOTHERAPY – Alessandra Jolliffe Sotiriou 2:15-8:15pm
07918 529 275 info@jolielifetherapy.com

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 2-5pm
07454 921 999  postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

NATUROPATHIC NUTRITIONIST & FACIAL MASSAGE – Nadiya Kondratyeva
17:15-20:15  07474 794 947 nnnutritionist@gmail.com  www.nnnutritionist.com

TUESDAYS

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

OSTEOPATHY – Peter Chierakul – 8am-11am
07930 760 240 peter@theartofhealing.uk

BODY ENERGY – Carol Bosiger – 8am – 5pm
07702 520 782 carol@bosiger.net

THETA HEALING – Anna Kitney – 8-2pm
0843 289 9560 anna@bourgeon.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

MASSAGE / REIKI / MYOFASCIAL RELEASE – Mike O’Connor – 8-2pm
07545 968 342 mike@myofascial-bodywork.com

OSTEOPATH & MASSAGE – Marvin Blake – 11am-5pm
07446 893 045 info@marvinblake.com

OSTEOPATHY & MASSAGE – Mark Hagan – 2:15-8:15pm
07903 714 115 mark@osteopathathome.co.uk

COLON HYDROTHERAPY – Suki Zoe – 2:30 – 8:30pm
07808 656 820 hello@thecolonwhisperer.com

MASSAGE – Suzanne Edwards – 5.15pm – 8.15pm
07986 602 002 flyingdragon79@hotmail.co.uk

HYPNOTHERAPY & NLP – Jayke Branson Thom – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07739 707 209 jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk

CHRONIC PAIN SOLUTIONS – Chris Lambert-Gorwyn – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07876 751 173 chris@restoreyourbodynow.com

HYPNOBIRTHING & DOULA – Sabrina Thompson 5:15-8:15
07587 861 597 stanfordsabrina@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS

COLON HYDROTHERAPY – Suki Zoe – 8am – 2pm
07808 656 820 hello@thecolonwhisperer.com

OSTEOPATHY – Mark Thompson – 8am-11am
07976 564 143 mark@lightcentre.com

PSYCHOTHERAPY – Anthony Rhone – 11am-2pm
07966 392 038 anthony@rhonetherapy.co.uk

ACUPUNCTURE – Paula Felgate – 8-11am
07810 845 950 paula@acupuncturegb.com

BODY ENERGY – Carol Bosiger – 8am – 5pm
07702 520 782 carol@bosiger.net

NATUROPATHY / GHP MINDFULNESS – Alex Newte Hardie – 8-2pm
07958 431 626 info@alexnh.com

BROKEN YOGI SOLUTIONS – Graham Stones – 8-2pm
07901 975 007 bookings@brokenyogi.com

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 11-2pm
07454 921 999  postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY Ruth Freeman – 2:15 – 8:15pm
07881 425 412  info@thecleansingspace.com

ROLFING – Aidan Treays – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07808 352 584 aidantreays@me.com

CRANIO-SACRAL – Kirsten Roberts – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07879 692 665 kirstencape@yahoo.co.uk

MASSAGE – Aristea Zougri – 2:15-8:15pm
07873 391 200 info@altheamassage.co.uk

ACUPUNCTURE – Maja Jankovic – 5.15-8.15pm
07508 562 640 maja@4flowersacupuncture.co.uk

THURSDAYS

LIFE COACHING, THETAHEALING®, REIKI – Saeedeh Khodadoost 8am-2pm
07721 766 965 sk@saeedehk.com www.saeedehk.com

COUNSELLING – Julian Longin – 8-2pm
£30, then £60/50min – 07947 774 623  julian@counsellinginvictoria.com

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

COACHING / LIFE ALIGNMENT – Caroline Mann – 11:30-8:15pm
07985 905 666 caroline@carolinemanncoaching.co.uk

REFLEXOLOGY – Rosanna Bickerton – 8-2pm
07885 785 770 rosanna@handsonfeet.com

HYPNOTHERAPY & NLP – Jayke Branson Thom – 8am-8pm
07739 707 209 jayke@wakeuptoabrighterfuture.co.uk

THETA HEALING – Anna Kitney 8-2pm
0843 289 9560 anna@bourgeon.co.uk

COLON HYDROTHERAPY – Suki Zoe – 2:30 – 8:30pm
07808 656 820 hello@thecolonwhisperer.com

COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY Ruth Freeman – 2:15 – 8:15pm
07881 425 412  info@thecleansingspace.com

BROKEN YOGI SOLUTIONS Graham Stones – 2.15-8.15
07901 975 007 bookings@brokenyogi.com

THE ROLF METHOD OF STRUCTURAL INTEGRATION – Anna Collins – 2.15-8.15pm
07986 250 305 aloha@thepolishedonion.com

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 5:30-8:30pm
07454 921 999 postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

CHRONIC PAIN SOLUTIONS – Chris Lambert-Gorwyn – 2.15 – 8.15pm
07876 751 173 chris@restoreyourbodynow.com

FRIDAYS

HUMANISTIC INTEGRATIVE COUNSELLOR – Roberta Crescenzo
07772 683 849 joseing@rocketmail.com  8-11am / 5.30-8.30pm

CHRONIC PAIN SOLUTIONS – Chris Lambert-Gorwyn – 8-2pm
07876 751 173 chris@restoreyourbodynow.com

DJN PHYSIOS –  8am-5pm
020 7488 3545 admin@djn-associates.co.uk

EXCELLENCE PHYSIO – 8-2pm
020 7125 0262 www.mummysphysio.com www.babyphysio.com

NUTRITION – Tatiana Rodriguez – 5.15-8.15pm
07970 520 739 tatiana@planetfit.co.uk

POST NATAL BACK PAIN SOLUTIONS Koosje Kosters – 11-2pm
07454 921 999  postnatalbacksolutions@gmail.com

COLON HYDROTHERAPY – Suki Zoe – 2:30 – 8:30pm
07808 656 820 hello@thecolonwhisperer.com

REIKI MASTER THERAPIST – Elisabetta Rizzato 2.15–5.15pm
elisabetta.rizzato@yahoo.it 07491 895 969

NATUROPATHY / GHP MINDFULNESS – Alex Newte Hardie – 2.15-8.15pm
07958 431 626 info@alexnh.com

HYPNOTHERAPY – Nick Bullock – 5.15-8.15pm
07764 616 266 nick@londonhypnotherapy.me.uk

MASSAGE – Ronaldo Barroga – 2.15-8.15pm
07515 368 577 rimmerallan@hotmail.com

SPORTS MASSAGE – Dave Gedye – 2.15-8.15pm
07866 474 336 davidgedye1980@gmail.com

OSTEOPATHY – Alessia Bellani – 8am – 8pm
07740 649 347 ale_bel@hotmail.com

ACUPUNTURE & CHINESE HERBAL MEDICINE – Dr Gang Zhu – 5:30-8:30pm
07957 132 403  gangzhu237a@yahoo.com

SATURDAYS

COLONIC HYDROTHERAPY Ruth Freeman – 8am – 8pm
07881 425 412  info@thecleansingspace.com

THAI YOGA MASSAGE – Sigita Kazdailyte – 9-1pm
07825 211 927  sigitathai@gmail.com

MASSAGE & BOWEN TECHNIQUE – Toni Platon – 9-3pm
07709 416 161 toniplaton3000@gmail.com

LIFE COACHING – Gillian Sutton – 9-1pm
07811 554630  lifeafterloss@outlook.com

MASSAGE & AYURVEDA – Geeta Vara 9-1pm
07956 521 601  info@geetavara.co.uk

REIKI – Scarlett Jeffrey 9-1pm
07912 873 722 info@scarlettjeffrey.com

SPIRITUAL COUNSELLING – Robyn Riddett 10-1pm
rlriddett@me.com  www.robynleeriddett.com

MASSAGE THERAPY – Elvira Cipolletti 1-5pm
07914 670 241 info@elviracipolletti.com  www.elviracipolletti.com

REIKI – Pollyanna Stringer – 1:15 – 5:15pm
pollyannastringerreiki@yahoo.com  07814 874 086

RECONNECTIVE HEALING – Mouna Salih 1:15-5:15pm
07792 456 207 mounasalih@hotmail.com

NUTRITIONAL THERAPIST – Naomi Dean, Dip CNM – 9am-1pm
07711 351 326  naomideannutrition@gmail.com

NATUROPATHIC NUTRITIONIST – Micaela Panzavolta 1-5PM
07769 634 061 micaelanutrition@gmail.com (From mid Jan 2018)

MASSAGE THERAPY – Andreea Filip – 1.15-5.15pm
07880 435 883 andreea_filip59@yahoo.com